NEXT SHOW

January 13 2019

2019 SHOW DATES

Sunday, January 13
Sunday, February 10
Sat & Sun, March 16, 17 (info)
Sunday, April 07
Sunday, May 26
Sunday, June 16
Sunday, July 07
Sunday, August 11
Sunday, September 22
Sunday, October 20
Sat & Sun, November 16, 17
Sunday, December 08

Admission: $5.00 Members: FREE
Free Parking - Food Concession
Site Security - NO ATM ON SITE

Evergreen Hall
9291 Corbould Street, Chilliwack

Contact

 

EXECUTIVE

 

Ron Tyson | 604.522.3609
PRESIDENT & MEDIA LIAISON

Art Hoivik | 604.795.1411
VICE PRESIDENT

Gordon Bader | 604.747.4704
2ND VP &
ESTATE COMMITTEE CHAIR

Mike Wallace | 604.892.9322
TRESURER

Al Amundson | 778.385.8489
SERGEANT AT ARMS

 Paul Baker | 778.278.2205
RECORDING SECRETARY

Peter Thompson | petetho@hotmail.com
PROMOTIONS DIRECTOR

DIRECTORS

Don Beebe
Fred Dallyn
Mark Lewis
Dave Friesen
Dave Worfolk
James George
Bryan Morphy

 

Historical Arms Collectors of British Columbia
Box 50117 South Slope R.P.O.
Burnaby, BC V5J 5G3