NEXT SHOW  JANUARY 14 2018

2018 SHOW DATES

Sunday, January 14
Sunday, February 04
Sat & Sun, March 17-18
Sunday, April 15
Sunday, May 27
Sunday, June 17
Sunday, July 08
Sunday, August 12
Sunday, September 23
Sunday, October 21
Sat & Sun, November 17-18
Sunday, December 09

firearm-legal-defence-logo-share

Contact

EXECUTIVE:

President & Media Liaison: Ron Tyson604.522.3609
First Vice-President: Art Hoivik604.858.8039
Second Vice-President: Gordon Bader604.747.4704
Treasurer: Mike Wallace604.892.9001
Sergeant at Arms: Al Amundson604.941.8489
Estate Committee Chair: Gordon Bader604.747.4704
Recording Secretary: Malcolm Finlayson604.585.2304

DIRECTORS:

Don Beebe 604.847.0407
Fred Dallyn 604.250.0236
Mark Lewis 604.462.8949
Dave Friesen 604.858.6098
Dave Worfolk 604.536.1202
James George 604.315.8412
Bryan Morphy 604.576.4806

 CONTACT WEBMASTER
 

 

HACS of BC  –  Box 50117 South Slope R.P.O. Burnaby, BC V5J 5G3

Historical Arms Collectors Society 2018 - Poster (2)-page-0
's Camp