NEXT SHOW  JANUARY 14 2018

2018 SHOW DATES

Sunday, January 14
Sunday, February 04
Sat & Sun, March 17-18
Sunday, April 15
Sunday, May 27
Sunday, June 17
Sunday, July 08
Sunday, August 12
Sunday, September 23
Sunday, October 21
Sat & Sun, November 17-18
Sunday, December 09

firearm-legal-defence-logo-share

AWAY – Vernon

When:
August 25, 2017 – August 26, 2017 all-day
2017-08-25T00:00:00-07:00
2017-08-27T00:00:00-07:00
Where:
Vernon Rec Centre, 3310 – 37 Ave.
Contact:
250.547.1442
Historical Arms Collectors Society 2018 - Poster (2)-page-0
's Camp