Home »

2017 SHOW DATES

Sat/Sun, November 18-19

Sat/Sun, March 18-19
Sunday, April 2
Sunday, May 28
Sunday, June 18
Sunday, July 9
Sunday, August 13
Sunday, September 24
Sunday, October 22
Sat/Sun, November 18-19
Sunday, December 10

firearm-legal-defence-logo-share

Dawson Creek Sportsman’s Club 40th Annual Gun and Sportsman Show

When:
April 1, 2017 @ 9:00 am – April 2, 2017 @ 6:00 pm
2017-04-01T09:00:00-07:00
2017-04-02T18:00:00-07:00
Where:
Encana Events Centre
300 BC-2 #1
Dawson Creek, BC V1G
Canada
Contact:
Brenda
250.782.2111
Historical Arms Collectors Society 2018 - Poster (2)-page-0
's Camp