NEXT SHOW

MAY 27 2018

2018 SHOW DATES

Sunday, January 14
Sunday, February 04
Sat & Sun, March 17, 18 (info)
Sunday, April 15
Sunday, May 27
Sunday, June 17
Sunday, July 08
Sunday, August 12
Sunday, September 23
Sunday, October 21
Sat & Sun, November 17, 18
Sunday, December 09

Admission: $5.00 Members: FREE
Free Parking - Food Concession
Site Security - NO ATM ON SITE

Evergreen Hall
9291 Corbould Street, Chilliwack

firearm-legal-defence-logo-share

Historical Arms Collectors Society

When:
July 8, 2018 @ 8:30 am – 1:00 pm
2018-07-08T08:30:00-07:00
2018-07-08T13:00:00-07:00
Where:
Evergreen Hall
9291 Corbould St
Chilliwack BC
Cost:
$5.00
Contact:
Art Hoivik
604.858.8039