NEXT SHOW MARCH 17-18 2018

2018 SHOW DATES

Sunday, January 14
Sunday, February 04
Sat & Sun, March 17, 18 (info)
Sunday, April 15
Sunday, May 27
Sunday, June 17
Sunday, July 08
Sunday, August 12
Sunday, September 23
Sunday, October 21
Sat & Sun, November 17, 18
Sunday, December 09

Admission: $5.00 Members: FREE
Free Parking - Food Concession
Site Security - NO ATM ON SITE

Evergreen Hall
9291 Corbould Street, Chilliwack

firearm-legal-defence-logo-share

Kamloops, BC

When:
April 21, 2018 – April 22, 2018 all-day
2018-04-21T00:00:00-07:00
2018-04-23T00:00:00-07:00
Where:
McArthur Island Sports Centre
Kenora Rd & MacKenzie Ave
Kamloops, BC V2B
Canada
Cost:
$8. $6 Seniors (Gold Card)
Contact:
250.376.0055 - 250.319.1916