NEXT SHOW MARCH 17-18 2018

2018 SHOW DATES

Sunday, January 14
Sunday, February 04
Sat & Sun, March 17, 18 (info)
Sunday, April 15
Sunday, May 27
Sunday, June 17
Sunday, July 08
Sunday, August 12
Sunday, September 23
Sunday, October 21
Sat & Sun, November 17, 18
Sunday, December 09

Admission: $5.00 Members: FREE
Free Parking - Food Concession
Site Security - NO ATM ON SITE

Evergreen Hall
9291 Corbould Street, Chilliwack

firearm-legal-defence-logo-share

Red Deer, AB

When:
May 6, 2017 – May 7, 2017 all-day
2017-05-06T00:00:00-07:00
2017-05-08T00:00:00-07:00
Where:
Red Deer at UFA Agricenter, Westerner Park
Contact:
403.347.3767