Home » Membership

2017 HACS SHOWS

Sunday, June 18

Sat/Sun, March 18-19
Sunday, April 2
Sunday, May 28
Sunday, June 18
Sunday, July 9
Sunday, August 13
Sunday, September 24
Sunday, October 22
Sat/Sun, November 18-19
Sunday, December 10

Membership

Historical Arms Collectors Society Membership Fees & Benefits

MEMBERSHIP FEES:

Life Membership – $400
Annual Membership – $40 per calendar year

MEMBERSHIP BENEFITS:

Membership is required to rent trade tables at the Monthly Gun Shows
Table Rentals – $20 (Two Table Limit)
Free admission to ALL HACS sponsored shows
Members enjoy separate VIP privileged entry at the annual 2 day March Gun & Antique Show
and avoid long lineups.

 

Historical Arms Collectors Society 2018 - Poster