NEXT SHOW

JANUARY 12, 2020

2020 SHOW DATES

Sunday, January 12
Sunday, February 09
Sat & Sun, March 21, 22 (info)
Sunday, April 19
Sunday, May 17
Sunday, June 21
Sunday, July 12
Sunday, August 16
Sunday, September 20
Sunday, October 18
Sat & Sun, November 14, 15
Sunday, December 13

Admission: $5.00 Members: FREE
Free Parking - Food Concession
Site Security - NO ATM ON SITE

Evergreen Hall
9291 Corbould Street, Chilliwack

HACS – Monthly

When:
March 22, 2020 @ 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
2020-03-22T09:00:00-07:00
2020-03-22T15:00:00-07:00
Where:
Heritage Park
44140 Luckakuck Way
Chilliwack
BC
Cost:
5.00
Contact:
Gordon Bader – 604.747.4704
Al Amundson – 778.385.8489