NEXT SHOW

November 17 & 18

2018 SHOW DATES

Sunday, January 14
Sunday, February 04
Sat & Sun, March 17, 18 (info)
Sunday, April 15
Sunday, May 27
Sunday, June 17
Sunday, July 08
Sunday, August 12
Sunday, September 23
Sunday, October 21
Sat & Sun, November 17, 18
Sunday, December 09

Admission: $5.00 Members: FREE
Free Parking - Food Concession
Site Security - NO ATM ON SITE

Evergreen Hall
9291 Corbould Street, Chilliwack

HACS – Monthly

When:
February 10, 2019 @ 8:30 am – 1:00 pm
2019-02-10T08:30:00-08:00
2019-02-10T13:00:00-08:00
Where:
Evergreen Hall
9291 Corbould St
Chilliwack, BC V2P 4A6
Canada
Cost:
5.00
Contact:
Art Hoivik
604.795.1411