NEXT SHOW

JANUARY 12, 2020

2020 SHOW DATES

Sunday, January 12
Sunday, February 09
Sat & Sun, March 21, 22 (info)
Sunday, April 19
Sunday, May 17
Sunday, June 21
Sunday, July 12
Sunday, August 16
Sunday, September 20
Sunday, October 18
Sat & Sun, November 14, 15
Sunday, December 13

Admission: $5.00 Members: FREE
Free Parking - Food Concession
Site Security - NO ATM ON SITE

Evergreen Hall
9291 Corbould Street, Chilliwack

HACS – Monthly

When:
February 9, 2020 @ 8:30 am – 1:00 pm
2020-02-09T08:30:00-08:00
2020-02-09T13:00:00-08:00
Where:
Evergreen Hall
9291 Corbould St
Chilliwack, BC V2P 4A6
Canada
Cost:
5.00
Contact:
Art Hoivik
604.795.1411