NEXT SHOW

MAY 27 2018

2018 SHOW DATES

Sunday, January 14
Sunday, February 04
Sat & Sun, March 17, 18 (info)
Sunday, April 15
Sunday, May 27
Sunday, June 17
Sunday, July 08
Sunday, August 12
Sunday, September 23
Sunday, October 21
Sat & Sun, November 17, 18
Sunday, December 09

Admission: $5.00 Members: FREE
Free Parking - Food Concession
Site Security - NO ATM ON SITE

Evergreen Hall
9291 Corbould Street, Chilliwack

firearm-legal-defence-logo-share

Historical Arms Collectors Society of BC

 

The Historical Arms Collectors Society of British Columbia is a proud supporter of the BC Cancer Society’s “Camp Good Times”, a summer camp for kids fighting cancer as well as the CKNW Orphan’s Fund.
 
Gordon Bader 604.747.4704 – Al Amundson 778.385.8489
 
Memberships and renewals are available inside of the front door
Avoid all lineups with a membership!

Event Details & Application

 

Art Hoivik 604.795.1411 – Ron Tyson 604.522.3609
.
All shows at the Evergreen Hall have a 64 table layout. Our two day shows are up to a 74 table layout. All HACS members must be a paid up and in good standing to rent tables at any shows. All Table Rentals Are Pre-Paid – No Reservations.

 

A large number of tables are rented on a yearly basis. A number of tables are available for single show rentals for $20.00 per table with a two table limit. All shows will be sold out on a waiting list. You can book tables at any show for any following show. Please pay Jennifer at the front desk and get a table assigned for the next show or contact Art Hoivik at 604.795.1411.

 

 

 

 

cssa.cila

firearm-legal-defence-logo-share

 

JUSTICE FOR GUN OWNERS