NEXT SHOW

January 13 2019

2019 SHOW DATES

Sunday, January 13
Sunday, February 10
Sat & Sun, March 16, 17 (info)
Sunday, April 07
Sunday, May 26
Sunday, June 16
Sunday, July 07
Sunday, August 11
Sunday, September 22
Sunday, October 20
Sat & Sun, November 16, 17
Sunday, December 08

Admission: $5.00 Members: FREE
Free Parking - Food Concession
Site Security - NO ATM ON SITE

Evergreen Hall
9291 Corbould Street, Chilliwack

Firearm Legal Defense

The HACS fully supports Firearm Legal Defense and certain members have had the foresight to know how valuable something like this is. This program protects gun owners from trumped up and frivolous charges. It ensures that you, the law abiding gun owner, isn’t gutted with a legal bill from charges stemming from improper use, transportation, display, handling or use of a firearm. This insurance has been tested by HACS member(s) and the insurance works. You also benefit from free, unlimited telephone legal advice. You can call and speak to a lawyer every day of the year about anything you want, not just firearms questions and it doesn’t count as a claim. To purchase a policy simply Click Here to complete the online application. HACS members save an additional $10.00 by using promo code: HACS001

 

Download the PDF file .

NO GUN OWNER SHOULD BE WITHOUT IT!