NEXT SHOW

JANUARY 12, 2020

2020 SHOW DATES

Sunday, January 12
Sunday, February 09
Sat & Sun, March 21, 22 (info)
Sunday, April 19
Sunday, May 17
Sunday, June 21
Sunday, July 12
Sunday, August 16
Sunday, September 20
Sunday, October 18
Sat & Sun, November 14, 15
Sunday, December 13

Admission: $5.00 Members: FREE
Free Parking - Food Concession
Site Security - NO ATM ON SITE

Evergreen Hall
9291 Corbould Street, Chilliwack

Firearm Legal Defense

The HACS fully supports Firearm Legal Defense and certain members have had the foresight to know how valuable something like this is. This program protects gun owners from trumped up and frivolous charges. It ensures that you, the law abiding gun owner, isn’t gutted with a legal bill from charges stemming from improper use, transportation, display, handling or use of a firearm. This insurance has been tested by HACS member(s) and the insurance works. You also benefit from free, unlimited telephone legal advice. You can call and speak to a lawyer every day of the year about anything you want, not just firearms questions and it doesn’t count as a claim. To purchase a policy simply Click Here to complete the online application. HACS members save an additional $10.00 by using promo code: HACS001

 

Oops ! You forgot to select a pdf file.

NO GUN OWNER SHOULD BE WITHOUT IT!