NEXT SHOW

TO BE ANNOUNCED

2020 SHOW DATES

Sunday, January 12
Sunday, February 09
Sat & Sun, March 21, 22 (CANCELLED)
Sunday, April 19
Sunday, May 17
Sunday, June 21
Sunday, July 12
Sunday, August 16
Sunday, September 20
Sunday, October 18
Sat & Sun, November 14, 15
Sunday, December 13

Admission: $5.00 Members: FREE
Free Parking - Food Concession
Site Security - NO ATM ON SITE

Evergreen Hall
9291 Corbould Street, Chilliwack

Contact

 

EXECUTIVE

 

Ron Tyson | 604.522.3609
PRESIDENT & MEDIA LIAISON

Art Hoivik | 604.795.1411
VICE PRESIDENT

Gordon Bader | 604.747.4704
2ND VP &
ESTATE COMMITTEE CHAIR

Mike Wallace | 604.892.9322
TRESURER

Al Amundson | 778.385.8489
SERGEANT AT ARMS

 Paul Baker | 778.278.2205
RECORDING SECRETARY

DIRECTORS

Don Beebe
Fred Dallyn
Jay Groening
Mark Lewis
James George
Dave Worfolk
Bryan Morphy

 

Historical Arms Collectors of British Columbia
Box 221 Agassiz, BC
V0M 1A0