NEXT SHOW

Sept. 23 2018

 

2018 SHOW DATES

Sunday, January 14
Sunday, February 04
Sat & Sun, March 17, 18 (info)
Sunday, April 15
Sunday, May 27
Sunday, June 17
Sunday, July 08
Sunday, August 12
Sunday, September 23
Sunday, October 21
Sat & Sun, November 17, 18
Sunday, December 09

Admission: $5.00 Members: FREE
Free Parking - Food Concession
Site Security - NO ATM ON SITE

Evergreen Hall
9291 Corbould Street, Chilliwack

Contact

 

EXECUTIVE

 

Ron Tyson | 604.522.3609
PRESIDENT & MEDIA LIAISON

Art Hoivik | 604.795.1411
VICE PRESIDENT

Gordon Bader | 604.747.4704
2ND VP &
ESTATE COMMITTEE CHAIR

Mike Wallace | 604.892.9322
TRESURER

Al Amundson | 778.385.8489
SERGEANT AT ARMS

Paul Baker | 778.278.2205
RECORDING SECRETARY

 

DIRECTORS

Don Beebe
Fred Dallyn
Mark Lewis
Dave Friesen
Dave Worfolk
James George
Bryan Morphy

 

Historical Arms Collectors of British Columbia
Box 50117 South Slope R.P.O.
Burnaby, BC V5J 5G3