NEXT SHOW

JULY 07 2019

2019 SHOW DATES

Sunday, January 13
Sunday, February 10
Sat & Sun, March 16, 17 (info)
Sunday, April 07
Sunday, May 26
Sunday, June 16
Sunday, July 07
Sunday, August 11
Sunday, September 22
Sunday, October 20
Sat & Sun, November 16, 17
Sunday, December 08

Admission: $5.00 Members: FREE
Free Parking - Food Concession
Site Security - NO ATM ON SITE

Evergreen Hall
9291 Corbould Street, Chilliwack

Historical Arms Collectors of BC

Welcome to The Historical Arms Collectors Society of British Columbia’s website. We are proud supporters of the BC Cancer Society’s “Camp Good Times”, a summer camp for kids fighting cancer as well as the CKNW Kids Fund.

Gordon Bader 604.747.4704 – Al Amundson 778.385.8489
Memberships and renewals are available inside of the front door
Avoid all lineups with a membership!

Event Details & Application

 

Art Hoivik 604.795.1411 – Ron Tyson 604.522.3609
.
All shows at the Evergreen Hall have a 64 table layout. Our two day shows are up to a 74 table layout. All HACS members must be a paid up and in good standing to rent tables at any shows. All Table Rentals Are Pre-Paid – No Reservations.

 

A large number of tables are rented on a yearly basis. A number of tables are available for single show rentals for $20.00 per table with a two table limit. All shows will be sold out on a waiting list. You can book tables at any show for any following show. Please pay Jennifer at the front desk and get a table assigned for the next show or contact Art Hoivik at 604.795.1411.

 

JUSTICE FOR GUN OWNERS

 

Download the PDF file .