NEXT SHOW

TO BE ANNOUNCED

2020 SHOW DATES

Sunday, January 12
Sunday, February 09
Sat & Sun, March 21, 22 (CANCELLED)
Sunday, April 19
Sunday, May 17
Sunday, June 21
Sunday, July 12
Sunday, August 16
Sunday, September 20
Sunday, October 18
Sat & Sun, November 14, 15
Sunday, December 13

Admission: $5.00 Members: FREE
Free Parking - Food Concession
Site Security - NO ATM ON SITE

Evergreen Hall
9291 Corbould Street, Chilliwack

Historical Arms Collectors of BC

Welcome to The Historical Arms Collectors Society of British Columbia’s website. We are proud supporters of the BC Cancer Society’s “Camp Good Times”, a summer camp for kids fighting cancer as well as the CKNW Kids Fund.

 


Gordon Bader 604.747.4704 – Al Amundson 778.385.8489
Memberships and renewals are available inside of the front door
Avoid all lineups with a membership!

 

Jay Groening 778.835.8864
.
SHOWS AT EVERGREEN HALL HAVE BEEN SUSPENDED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE DUE TO COVID-19 PANDEMIC

 

All shows at the Evergreen Hall have a 64 table layout. Our two day shows are up to a 74 table layout. All HACS members must be a paid up and in good standing to rent tables at any shows. 

 

A large number of tables are rented on a yearly basis. A number of tables are available for single show rentals for $20.00 per table with a two table limit. All shows will be sold out on a waiting list. You can book tables at any show for any following show. Please pay Jennifer at the front desk and get a table assigned for the next show or contact Jay Groening at 778.835.8864.