NEXT SHOW  JANUARY 14 2018

2018 SHOW DATES

Sunday, January 14
Sunday, February 04
Sat & Sun, March 17-18
Sunday, April 15
Sunday, May 27
Sunday, June 17
Sunday, July 08
Sunday, August 12
Sunday, September 23
Sunday, October 21
Sat & Sun, November 17-18
Sunday, December 09

firearm-legal-defence-logo-share

HACS Annual Show

HACS ANNUAL SHOW – MARCH 17 & 18 2018

HERITAGE PARK

44140 Luckakuck Way, Chilliwack, BC

For Table Rentals Contact:

Gord 604.747.4704  or  Al 604.941.8489

Event Details & Application

HOTEL / MOTEL INFORMATION:
Rates are based on two person occupancy and includes 24 hour room cancellation guarantee.

Best Western Rainbow Country Inn
43971 Industrial Way – 604.795.3828
Includes complimentary hot breakfast (Gun Show Rate)
Good location, across the freeway from the Show
Two Restaurants, Tim Horton’s next door
Book Now

Hampton Inn by Hilton
8050 Lickman Road – 604.392.4667
Includes Breakfast (Gun Show Rate)
Great location across the freeway from the Show
No Restaurant in Hotel (Hot Buffet Breakfast)
Book Now

Coast Chilliwack Hotel
45920 First Avenue – 604.792.5552
Includes Breakfast (Gun Show Rate GFC 3271)
Located in downtown Chilliwack
Restaurant in Hotel (Hot Buffet Breakfast)
Book Now

Comfort Inn
45405 Luckakuck Way – 604.858.0636
Includes Hot Buffet (Gun Show Rate)
Located near the Sears Mall in Sardis
Ricky’s and other Restaurants nearby
Book Now

Chilliwack Travelodge
45466 Yale Road – 604.792.4240
IHOP Restaurant attached
Located off the Freeway on Yale Rd.
Husky Restaurant just across Overpass
Book Now

Vedder River Inn
5788 Vedder Road – 604.824.7999
Includes Light Breakfast
Located in Sardis on Vedder Road
Recently renovated Motel
Book Now

 

Historical Arms Collectors Society 2018 - Poster (2)-page-0
's Camp