NEXT SHOW

January 13 2019

2019 SHOW DATES

Sunday, January 13
Sunday, February 10
Sat & Sun, March 16, 17 (info)
Sunday, April 07
Sunday, May 26
Sunday, June 16
Sunday, July 07
Sunday, August 11
Sunday, September 22
Sunday, October 20
Sat & Sun, November 16, 17
Sunday, December 08

Admission: $5.00 Members: FREE
Free Parking - Food Concession
Site Security - NO ATM ON SITE

Evergreen Hall
9291 Corbould Street, Chilliwack

HACS Annual

When:
March 16, 2019 @ 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
2019-03-16T08:30:00-07:00
2019-03-16T17:00:00-07:00
Where:
Heritage Park
44140 Luckakuck Way
Chilliwack, BC V2R 4A7
Canada
Cost:
5.00
Contact:
Gordon Bader
604.747.4704